MWB – A Strong Partner.

MWB will work with you concepts for new processes and for the restructuring of your logistics processes. To this end, MWB will test all logistic processes, such as material flow or information flow processes, and will point out existing optimization potential. The aim is to identify and implement the best system for your individual requirements.

Even with the introduction of a new logistics system, MWB will actively support you and will cooperate with you in finding the right concept. In such a case, you benefit from our holistic approach. From planning to implementation you get innovative products, customized solutions and counseling matched precisely to your needs.

Your challenges – our expertise.

Growth, quality, time – you need to adapt your processes to these factors all the time. Old and established structures are often characterized by special deliveries, additional transport and widespread storage locations. In many cases, multiple transport systems can be combined into a circuit by means of a tugger train system. These result in better capacity utilization and more efficient transport of goods.

mwb_consulting2

Our path to your success!

In order to meet your requirements exactly, MWB conducts workshops in which we will enter into dialog with you to find out whether the processes proposed are in line with your requirements. Here both the technical possibilities and the process changes will be contemplated. Bottlenecks will be compared with the current and future requirements. Based on these workshops, we will collaborate with you to develop the right solution for your needs.

We are professionals.

The regular, cross-project experience of our consultants in intra-logistics enables a quick introduction to complex customer processes. In this way we and you will reach the optimum together.

The Result.

Logistics costs are sustainably reduced, while the efficiency of your processes and systems is permanently increased. This gives you a sustainable competitive advantage.

Rather sooner than later

We are available for a free consultation at any time, and would be pleased if we could, jointly with you, contribute to the success of your business.

MWB – ein starker Partner.

MWB erarbeitet mit Ihnen Konzepte zur Neu- und Umstrukturierung Ihrer Logistikprozesse. Hierzu stellt MWB sämtliche logistischen Prozesse, wie Materialfluss- oder Informationsflussprozesse, auf den Prüfstand und zeigt vorhandene Optimierungspotenziale auf. Ziel ist es, das für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen beste System zu ermitteln und umzusetzen.

Auch bei der Einführung eines neuen Logistiksystems steht Ihnen MWB tatkräftig zur Seite und erarbeitet zusammen mit Ihnen das passende Konzept. In diesem Fall profitieren Sie von unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Von der Planung bis zur Realisierung erhalten Sie innovative Produkte, maßgefertigte Lösungen und eine genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte Beratung.

Ihre Herausforderungen – unsere Kompetenzen.

Wachstum, Qualität, Zeit – an diese Faktoren müssen Sie Ihre Prozesse stets anpassen. Alte und gewachsene Strukturen sind oft geprägt von Sonderfahrten, zusätzlichen Transporten und verteilten Lagerorten. In vielen Fällen können mehrere Transporte mit einem Routenzugsystem in Rundkursen zusammengefasst werden. Bessere Kapazitätsauslastung und effizienterer Warentransport sind die Ergebnisse.

mwb_consulting2

Unser Weg zu Ihrem Erfolg!

Um Ihr Anforderungsprofil genau kennenzulernen, führt MWB Workshops durch, in denen im Dialog mit Ihnen festgestellt wird, ob Prozesse und Anforderungen im Einklang stehen. Hierbei werden sowohl die technischen Möglichkeiten als auch Prozessveränderungen in Betracht gezogen. Engpässe werden mit dem aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungsprofil verglichen. Auf Basis dieser Workshops entwickeln wir dann gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Ihre Ansprüche richtige Lösung.

Wir sind Profis.

Der regelmäßige, projektübergreifende Erfahrungsaustausch unserer Berater in der Intralogistik ermöglicht einen schnellen Einstieg in komplexe Kundenprozesse. So erreichen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen das Optimum.

Das Ergebnis.

Ihre Logistikkosten werden nachhaltig reduziert, während die Effizienz Ihrer Prozesse und Systeme dauerhaft gesteigert wird. Das verschafft Ihnen einen nachhaltigen Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Lieber heute als morgen.

Jeder Zeit stehen wir Ihnen für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch zur Verfügung und würden uns freuen, wenn wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen zum Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens beitragen dürfen.